UTAIL

English UT

Home

News

Member

Mission

Research

Publications

Joining Lab

Access

Links

Square
edgeedge

Members


ProfessorKenji Suzuki
Ph.D. Eng.
Faculty of Engineering, Information and Systems
Center for Cybernics Research
Center for Artificial Intelligence Research
Center for Innovative Medicine and Engineering

Project Research Administrator

Mika Oki, M. Eng.
m.oki@ai.iit

Laboratory Staff

Midori Kitadai
kitadai@ai.iit

Yuri Imaizumi
imaizumi@ai.iit

Project Technical Assistance

Atsushi Nitasaka, B. Sci.
nita@ai.iit


Assistant ProfessorHideki Kadone
Ph.D. Eng.
Center for Innovative Medicine and Engineering
mail kadone@ccr.
(tsukuba.ac.jp)


Assistant ProfessorMasakazu Hirokawa
Ph.D. Eng.
PhD Program in Empowerment Infromatics
hirokawa@emp.(tsukuba.ac.jp)


ResearcherDushyantha Jayatilake
Ph.D. Eng.
[JST START]
Faculty of Engineering, Information and Systems
dush@ai.iit


ResearcherAiri Tsuji
Ph.D. Eng.
[JST CREST]
Faculty of Engineering, Information and Systems
tsuji@ai.iit


ResearcherTaku Hachisu
Ph.D. Eng.
[JST CREST]
Faculty of Engineering, Information and Systems
hachisu@ai.iit


ResearcherTomoya Shimokakimoto
Ph.D. Eng., M. Med. Sci.
[JST START]
Faculty of Engineering, Information and Systems
shimo@ieee.org


ResearcherModar Hassan
Ph.D. Eng., M. Med. Sci.
[NEDO]
Faculty of Engineering, Information and Systems
modar@ai.iit


ResearcherIssei Takahashi
Ph.D. Design Eng.,
Ph.D. Biomed Eng.
[JST CREST]
Faculty of Engineering, Information and Systems
takahashi@ai.iit


JSPS Research FellowSoichiro Matsuda
Ph.D. Phychology
(JSPS Research Fellowships)
matsuda@


Technical StaffBaptiste Bourreau
M. Eng.,
[JST CREST]
Faculty of Engineering, Information and Systems
bourreau@ai.iit


PhD StudentAtsushi Harada
M. Eng.
Dept. of Intelligent Interaction Technologies
atsushi@ai.iit


PhD StudentChiara Piezzo
M. Eng.
Dept. of Intelligent Interaction Technologies
(Monbukagakusho Scholarship Student)
chiara@ai.iit


PhD StudentEleuda Nunez
M. Eng.
Dept. of Intelligent Interaction Technologies
(Monbukagakusho Scholarship Student)
eleuda@ai.iit


PhD StudentFloris Erich
M. Eng.
PhD Program in Empowerment Informatics
erich@ai.iit


PhD StudentMonica Perusquía
M. Eng.
PhD Program in Empowerment Informatics
monica@ai.iit


PhD StudentNaomi Kuramoto
MSW, RN
PhD Program in Empowerment Informatics
naomi@ai.iit


PhD StudentTadayuki Tone
PhD Program in Empowerment Informatics
tadayuki@ai.iit


PhD StudentJun Nishida
PhD Program in Empowerment Informatics
(JSPS Research Fellowships)
jun@ai.iit


PhD StudentJoana Lobo
M. Sci.
PhD Program in Empowerment Informatics
lobo@ai.iit


PhD StudentTakashi Isezaki
M. Eng.
Dept. of Intelligent Interaction Technologies
isezaki@ai.iit


PhD StudentKarlos Ishac
PhD Program in Empowerment Informatics
karlos@ai.iit


PhD StudentYuta Kozaki
M. Eng.
PhD Program in Empowerment Informatics
yuta@ai.iit


PhD StudentKai Sasaki
PhD Program in Empowerment Informatics
kai@ai.iit


PhD StudentChun Kwang Tan
M. Eng.
PhD Program in Empowerment Informatics
chunkwang@ai.iit


PhD StudentFelix Dollack
M. Eng.
PhD Program in Empowerment Informatics
dollack@ai.iit


PhD StudentBruno Leme
M. Eng.
Dept. of Intelligent Interaction Technologies
(Monbukagakusho Scholarship Student)
leme@ai.iit


Graduate StudentYoshiya Ishihara
Dept. of Intelligent Interaction Technologies
yoshiya@ai.iit


Graduate StudentTakahiro Ishii
Dept. of Intelligent Interaction Technologies
takahiro@ai.iit


Graduate StudentJunichi Ishikiriyama
Dept. of Intelligent Interaction Technologies
junichi@ai.iit


Graduate StudentYuuto Kato
Dept. of Intelligent Interaction Technologies
yuuto@ai.iit


Graduate Student Keisuke Kawahara
Dept. of Intelligent Interaction Technologies
kawahara@ai.iit


Graduate StudentRyohei Saijo
Dept. of Intelligent Interaction Technologies
ryohei@ai.iit


Graduate StudentTakuya Hayashida
Dept. of Intelligent Interaction Technologies
hayashida@ai.iit


Undergraduate StudentKotaro Furuki
Dept. of Intelligent Interaction Technologies
frk@ai.iit


Undergraduate StudentShotaro Ishikawa
Dept. of Intelligent Interaction Technologies
ishikawa@ai.iit


Graduate Student Hironori Sakata
Dept. of Intelligent Interaction Technologies
sakata@ai.iit


Graduate StudentSatoshi Yamauchi
Dept. of Intelligent Interaction Technologies
satoshi@ai.iit


Graduate StudentTakumi Yamada
Dept. of Intelligent Interaction Technologies
yamada@ai.iit


Undergraduate StudentYusuke Yuasa
Dept. of Intelligent Interaction Technologies
yusuke@ai.iit


Undergraduate StudentTakeharu Watanabe
Dept. of Intelligent Interaction Technologies
takeharu@ai.iit


Undergraduate StudentShin Esaki
College of Engineering Systems
shin@ai.iit


Undergraduate StudentFumi Kato
College of Engineering Systems
fumi@ai.iit


Undergraduate StudentYukiko Honma
College of Engineering Systems
yukiko@ai.iit


Research StudentLuis Ccorimanya
Dept. of Intelligent Interaction Technologies
(Monbukagakusho Scholarship Student)
ccorimanya@ai.iit

 
 
 

 


UTAIL Alumni

2015-2016

Yadong Pan, Ph.D.
Francesco Visentin, Ph.D.
Mao Asada
Shigeomi Ito
Kanako Takahashi
Takehiro Yamamoto
Kumiko Sato (Laboratory Assistant)
Wietske scholtens (Internship student)
(-> TU Delft, Netherlands)
Elias Aad (Internship student)
(-> KU Leuven, Belgium)

2015-2016

Ryutaro Ouchi
Kohei Kuribara
Sota Tanaka
Kazuhiro Nomiya
Yeonju Cho

 

Jimmy Schoninger (Internship student)
(-> Paris VI, France)
Yoann Ivars (Visiting Scholar)
(-> Polytech Grenoble Engineering School, France)

2014-2015

Patrick Grüneberg, Ph.D.
(-> Meiji University, Japan)
Nanao Akimichi
Yosuke Eguchi
Yutaro Kajiwara
Yuji Takano
Junya Hirose

 

Floris Erich (Internship student)
(-> University of Twente, Netherlands)
Bourreau Baptiste (Visiting Scholar)
(-> Polytech Grenoble Engineering School, France)

2013-2014

Takahiro Ohba
Yoshihiro Kaneko
Asaki Miura

 

Marie Chapelle (Visiting Scholar)
(-> Polytech Grenoble Engineering School, France)

 

2012-2013

 

Anna Gruebler, Ph.D.
Atsushi Harada
Kyohei Uchida
Takashi Isezaki
Masahiro Nagae

 

Patrick Gru:eberg, Ph.D. (Visiting Scholar)

 

Vincent Berenz, Ph.D.

 

Min-Gyu Kim, Ph.D.

 

Shramana Ghosh (Visiting Scholar)
(-> Texas A&M University, United States)

2011-2012

 

Kazuki Iida
Naoto Igarashi
Takahiro Hirowatari
Tarek Najjar

 

Robert Matthew (Visiting Scholar)
(-> Imperial College of London, UK)

2010-2011

 

Masaaki Iwaoka
Yoshifumi Kurosawa
Yasunori Tsubouchi
Keisuke Takahashi
Pan Ye
Yuko Irie (Laboratory Assistant)

 

Mark Herink (Visiting Scholar)
(-> University of Twente)

 

Ivar Engel (Visiting Scholar)
(-> University of Twente)

2009-2010

 

Kim Gukleem
Shinya Shimizu
Masahiro Shimizu
Kouki Hayafuchi
Sho Yano

 

Chika Kurimoto (Laboratory Assistant)

 

Roland Kohser (Visiting Schola)
(-> Ecole Nationale Supérieure de Physique de Strasbourg)

2008-2009

 

Fumitoshi Ogaki
Tomoya Suzuki
Satoshi Naito
Atsuko Yasuda (Laboratory Assistant)

 

Florian Paviot (Visiting Scholar)
(-> Ecole Nationale Supérieure de Physique de Strasbourg)

 

 

 



  © 2005-2011 Artificial Intelligent Laboratory, University of Tsukuba, Japan